IMG_1764.png

Consort Brouillamini heads for England with his new program The Woods so Wild recently recorded and invites you to travel over 150 years of music: from William Mundy to Matthew Locke, from Hugh Ashton to Henry Purcell.

IMG_2467_edited_edited.jpg

Si la noche... is the fruit of an artistic and human encounter with the singer

Marion Grange.

A 100% Spanish Renaissance program intermingling song and consort of recorders.

alicedardun_IMG_4247_edited.jpg

The Consort Brouillamini invites you to rediscover some of the major works of Johann Sebastian Bach in a new light. Originally composed for various instrumental formations that did not include the recorder, these works have been adapted by the instrumentalists of the ensemble.

Photo%20du%20lol_edited.jpg

Six Nations Championship

The six most flourishing Nations of the Renaissance period struggle over a span of a concert. Italian madrigals, French songs, German dances, Spanish canciones, English masks and Franco-Flemish poliphony will delight your ears. Who will win ? It’s up to you to choose !

Scène 3.png

 

Consort Brouillamini propose to retrace through this program the evolution that recorder have encountered among time. They will make you discover different aspects of musical practice from early times to nowadays.

b_edited.jpg

Consort Brouillamini wishes to unify thoses two instruments : the recorder and the organ, and surprise the audience with the differences between famous pieces played sometimes at the recorder and at the organ.

IMG_1764.png

C’est avec son nouveau programme The Woods so Wild récemment enregistré que le Consort Brouillamini met le cap sur l’Angleterre et vous invite à parcourir plus de 150 ans de musique : de William Mundy à Matthew Locke, de Hugh Ashton à Henry Purcell.

IMG_2467_edited_edited.jpg

Le programme Si  la noche haze escura  est le fruit d'une rencontre artistique et humaine avec la chanteuse Marion Grange.

 Un programme Renaissance 100% espagnol entremêlant chant et consort de flûtes à bec. 

alicedardun_IMG_4247_edited.jpg

Le Consort Brouillamini vous propose de redécouvrir quelques-unes des œuvres majeures de Jean-Sébastien Bach sous un jour nouveau. Composées à l'origine pour des formations instrumentales variées n'incluant pas la flûte a bec, ces oeuvres ont été adaptées par les instrumentistes du consort.

Photo%20du%20lol_edited.jpg

Les six plus rayonnantes nations de la Renaissance s’affrontent a travers un concert épique et varié. Polyphonie franco-flamande, chansons françaises, danses allemandes, canciones espagnoles ... raviront votre écoute.
Qui sera le vainqueur de cette prochaine édition ? A vous de juger !

Scène 3.png

Muni de leur double consort de flûtes a bec, le Consort Brouillamini vous emporte dans un voyage musical en parcourant 500 ans de musique : danse de la Renaissance, transcriptions d’oeuvres baroques concertantes mais aussi musiques répétitive et expérimentale surprendront le public.

b_edited.jpg

Le Consort Brouillamini se propose de mettre en avant le lien musical qui unit  l'orgue et la flûte à bec. Ces deux instruments « soufflants » raviront le public par un jeu de ping-pong musical faisant alterner pièces originales pour orgue et transcriptions pour consort de flûtes a bec.